"Silver Burning Sky" CD
  • "Silver Burning Sky" CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

The sophmore release from Robert Bruey featuring accompaniment by cellist Jon Preddice, violinist Leanne Preddice Strom, bassist Dave March, Vocalist Miss Dana Hegquist and Jack Licitra on piano, percussion and electric guitar. Click below to sample

1)   Before the light of winter goes
2)   Battle scars
3)   Dorian
4)   Early morning dusty room
5)   Silver burning sky
6)   Flicker
7)   Venus
8)   So little so much
9)   If it were me
10) Unwavering grace 

Read more… close